Hays County Voting Locations 2012 Texas General Election

Dr. Donna Campbell now faces incumbent Texas State Senator Jeff Wentworth in a runoff election on July 31, 2012. Every vote counts, so please get out and vote for Dr. Campbell to be your next State Senator in District 25!

Hays County Election Day Voting Locations November 6th